Sunday, June 12, 2011

Mumford and Sons - The Cave

Sound of the Day

Mumford and Sons
The Cave

The band formed in 2007 and consists of four British friends in their early 20's - Marcus Mumford, Country Winston, Ben Lovett and Ted Dwayne.

They are known for their energetic live shows, which showcase the band's gorgeous folk melodies and harmonies.

Their debut album, Sigh No More, was produced by legend Markus Dravs, who also produced Arcade Fire's Neon Bible and Bjork's Homogenic.

No comments:

Post a Comment